Communications

The Communications Department uses planned, systematic management to help improve program and services of Zion Elementary District 6. Focusing to stimulate a better understanding of objectives, accomplishments and needs of the organization, two-way communications supporting both internal and external publics with community-based networks are paramount for the growth of sustainable partnerships.


Meet Our Team

Picrture of Donelle Staples headshot

Donelle Staples
Director of Communications and Instructional Program Management
dstaples@zion6.org
847-379-0111

__________________________________________________


Not Pictured

  Not Pictured
Edgar Castellanos
Communications
Facilitator
 
  Paige Phelps
Communications Specialist 
ecastellanos@zion6.org
847-379-0075
  pphelps@zion6.org
847-379-0065
     
E. Panchi headshot
  M. Villalpando headshot 
Elizabeth Panchi
District Translator
  Maria Villalpando
Registration & Translation Specialist
epanchi@zion6.org
847-379-0112
  mvillalpando@zion6.org
847-379-0087
     
R. Martinez Headshot     
 Rosa Martinez
District Registrar 
   
 rmartinez@zion6.org
847-379-0106
   

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.