Technology

Zion Elementary District 6 Technology Department supports the stakeholders within our district by providing building-level support staff, 1:1 devices for access to technological programs and supports, interactive whiteboards & Smartboards, document cameras along with a newly constructed, network infrastructure devised with high-speed connectivity and redundancy. High definition security camera systems are installed at all District facilities to ensure the safety and security of our students and staff.

E-RATE

 

Meet Our Team


James Gubbins
Director of Technology
jgubbins@zion6.org
847-379-0099

M Scofield headshot photograph    
 Michael Scofield
Coordinator of
Network Operations
    Jon Leopold
Data Integration
Developer
mscofield@zion6.org
847-379-0138

  jleopold@zion6.org
847-379-0079

     
 A. Solis Headshot    
 Araceli Solis
PS Data Specialist 
 
Network Engineer
 asolis@zion6.org 
847-379-0088
   
     




Not Pictured




  Not Pictured
 Matt Vella
Technology Media Facilitator
   Myra Flores
Technology Support
Specialist
mvella@zion6.org 

  mflores@zion6.org
847-379-0110 
     
J. Ennesser Headshot   Not Pictured
Joseph Ennesser
Senior Technology 
Support Technician

   Randall VanDelLip
Technology Media Associate

jennesser@zion6.org
847-379-0113
  rvanderlip@zion6.org
224-280-3067

     
Not Pictured    
 Jamie Tegel
Technology Media Associate
  Giovanni Lopez
Technology Media Associate 
jtegel@zion6.org
224-358-9525 

  glopez@zion6.org
 224-571-5655

   



Not Pictured



   Not Pictured
Isaiah Smith
Technology Media Associate
  Vy Nguyen
Technology Media Associate 
ismith@zion6.org 
224-419-9825
   vnguyen@zion6.org
224-419-9825

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.